Deleting slides


  • You can remove slides by clicking the delete symbol (trash bin) when you are in slidemap view in editing mode.
  • The system will ask you if you are sure.
  • Deleting a slide is permanent and can not be brought back.
  • Slides can not be deleted in bulk, they have to be deleted one by one.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.