Log out of Seidat


  • Seidat remembers you when you close your browser or computer. If you are using a shared computer, make sure you log out in order to keep your presentations secured. 
  • When using a new computer or browser, you only need to login once.
  • You can log out from the Seidat-app by clicking the person icon on top right corner. Choose Logout and you will be redirected to the login-screen. 


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.