Deleted presentations are now moved to the trash bin instead of being permanently erased. The Trash bin switch at the top of the presentation list shows deleted presentations. This is where you can restore them or delete permanently. Presentations in the trash bin are automatically removed after 30 days from the deletion date.

Did this answer your question?