• You can remove slides by clicking the delete symbol (trash bin) when you are in slidemap view in editing mode.
  • Deleting a slide is permanent and can not be brought back. However, if the slide was a smart slide it will stay in the team.
  • Slides can not be deleted in bulk, they have to be deleted one by one.
Did this answer your question?